Contactpersonen

Algemeen

Griet Verbeke
griet.verbeke@vives.be
0032 (0) 485 72 58 98

Astrid Stroobandt
astrid.stroobandt@vives.be
0032 (0) 485 92 11 03

Emmanuel Vercruysse
emmanuel.vercruysse@vives.be
0032 (0) 479 93 35 71

Ine De Cat
ine.decat@vives.be
0032 (0) 478 99 55 96

Coaches

Oostende

Alain Monnens

alain.monnens@vives.be

Astrid Stroobandt

astrid.stroobandt@vives.be

Brugge

Franky Loret

franky.loret@vives.be

Diƫgo Volckaert

diego.volckaert@vives.be

Roeselare

Ronny Mees

ronny.mees@vives.be

Wim Vermeersch

wim.vermeersch@vives.be

Kortrijk

Sofie Vanmaercke

sofie.vanmaercke@vives.be

Karim Gabsi

karim.gabsi@vives.be

Waregem

Emmanuel Vercruysse

emmanuel.vercruysse@vives.be

Dirk Bulcaen

dirk.bulcaen@vives.be